Stockists
Stockistsline

Carlow

Rathwood Home, Gift & Garden World Ltd, Rath, Tullow, Co. Carlow www.rathwood.com

Cavan

7th Heaven, Stradone Street, Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan

Clare

Bunratty Castle & Folk Park, Bunratty, Co. Clare www.shannonheritage.com

Hotel Doolin, Doolin, Co. Clare www.hoteldoolin.ie

Lahinch Classics, Kettle Street, Lahinch, Co. Clare

The Rock Shop, Liscannor, Co. Clare

Cork

Blarney Castle & Gardens, Blarney, Co. Cork www.blarneycastle.ie

Bluebells, 22 Main Street, Midleton, Co. Cork

Cronins Kinsale, Emmet Street, Kinsale, Co. Cork

Designs, 32 Main St, Skibbereen, Co. Cork

Gallery Crafts, Kilworth, Fermoy, Co. Cork

Kilkenny Shop, Emmet Place, Cork City

Kilkenny Shop, Douglas Shopping Centre, Douglas, Cork

Kilkenny Shop, Shanagarry Design Centre, Shanagarry, Cork

Quinlans of Macroom, New Street, Macroom, Co. Cork

Rohu’s Country Market, Inishannon, Co. Cork

Titanic Experience Cobh, Co. Cork

Donegal

An Clachan Gallery, An Chuirt, Gweedore, Co. Donegal

McAuliffes Craft Shop, Dunfanaghy, Co. Donegal

Mourne Antiques, 8 Port Road, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal

The Jewel Casket, 35 Upper Main Street, Buncrana, Co. Donegal

Dublin

Avoca, 11-13 Suffolk Street, Dublin 2 www.avoca.ie

Avoca, N7 Naas Road, Rathcoole, Co. Dublin www.avoca.ie

Carrig Donn, Jervis Street Shopping Centre, Dublin 1 www.carraigdonn.com

Glam Beauty Salon, Unit 11 Town Centre Mall, Swords, Co. Dublin

Glasnevin Cemetery, Finglas Road, Glasnevin, Dublin 11

Harolds Fayre, 212 Harolds Cross Road, Dublin 6W

House of Fraser, Unit 1 Dundrum Shopping Centre, Dublin 16

Life Pharmacy, Unit 1 Fairways Mall, Main Street, Donabate, Co. Dublin

Life Pharmacy Santry, 241 Swords Road, Santry, Dublin 9

James Fox, Grafton Street, Dublin 2 www.jamesfox.ie

Maxwells Pharmacy, 28 Castle Street, Dalkey, Co. Dublin

Mayfield Merchant & Deli, 11 Terenure Road North, Dublin 6W

Morgans of Rathmines, 139 Upper Rathmines Road, Dublin 6

Moss Cottage, Main Street, Dundrum, Dublin 14 www.mosscottage.ie

Robyns Nest, 26 New Street, Malahide, Co. Dublin

Roches Pharmacy, 163-165 Upper Rathmines Road, Dublin 6

Seagreen, 6a Monkstown Terrace, Co. Dublin

Seagreen, 45 Ranelagh Village, Dublin 6

The Kilkenny Shop, 6 Nassau St, Dublin 2 www.kilkennyshop.com

The Kilkenny Shop, Unit G4 Pavillions Shopping Centre, Swords, Co. Dublin www.kilkennyshop.com

Galway

Judy Greene Pottery, Kirwans Lane, Galway

Kinvara Pharmacy, The Square, Main Street, Kinvara, Co. Galway

Mount Gable Gifts, Clonbur, Co. Galway www.mountgablegifts.ie

Whistle Stop Market Street, Clifden, Co. Galway www.whistlestop.ie

Kerry

Glenaran, Kenmare, Co. Kerry www.glenaran.com

Kellys Gifts, Sneem, Co. Kerry

Lisbeth Mulcahy Weavers Shop, Dingle, Co. Kerry www.lisbethmulcahy.com

Louis Mulcahy Pottery, Ballyferriter, Dingle, Co. Kerry www.louismulcahy.com

The Candle Shop, 22 Plunkett Street, Killarney, Co. Kerry

Kildare

Abbey Interiors, Abbey Street, Naas, Co. Kildare

Bob & Kates, Unit 1 Abbeylands, SC, Clane, Co. Kildare

Kilkenny Store, Whitewater Shopping Centre, Newbridge, Co. Kildare

Millies, Unit 2 Chapel Lane, Chapel Mews, Sallins, Co. Kildare

Tuck Mill Craft Gallery, Dublin Road, Naas, Co. Kildare

The Elms, Punchestown, Co. Kildare www.theelms.ie

Kilkenny

Bridies General Store, John Street, Kilkenny

Mount Juliet, Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny www.mountjuliet.ie

The Kilkenny Design Yard, Castle Yard, Kilkenny

Laois

Emo Court, Emo, Co. Laois

M.J.Dunnes Giftshop, Mountmellick, Co. Laois

Limerick

Adare Manor, Adare, Co. Limerick www.adaremanor.com

Louth

After Sybil, The Promenade, Blackrock, Co. Louth

Forge Field Farm & Garden Centre, Drogheda Rd, Termonfeckin, Co. Louth

Life Pharmacy T/A Smyths Parmacy, Seatown Place, Dundalk, Co. Louth

Life Pharmacy T/A Smyths Parmacy, 86 Clanbrassil Street, Dundalk, Co. Louth

Molly Mays, Tholsel Street, Carlingford, Co. Louth

Sea View Treatments, Clogherhead, Co. Louth

Mayo

Carraig Donn, Bridge Street, Westport, Co. Mayo

Foxford Woollen Mills, Foxford, Co. Mayo www.museumsofmayo.com

Staunton's Pharmacy, The Square, Louisburgh, Co. Mayo

Meath

Cloud Nine Health and Beauty Studio, Oldcastle, Co. Meath

Dunboyne Castle, Dunboyne, Co. Meath

Flower Hill Furniture, Flower Hill, Navan, Co. Meath

Fortuna, Supple House, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath

Loughcrew, Oldcastle, Co. Meath

Maguires, Hill of Tara, Co. Meath

Mother Nature, Kells, Co. Meath www.mothernature.ie

Next to Nature, Navan Shopping Centre, Co. Meath

Sage & Stone Newlanes, Duleek, Co. Meath www.sageandstone.com

Solstice Arts Centre, Navan, Co. Meath

Stauntons Pharmacy, Athboy, Co. Meath

The Headfort Arms Spa Rooms, Kells, Co. Meath www.headfortarms.ie

The Kilkenny Shop, Castle Hotel, Trim, Co. Meath

Monaghan

Castle Leslie, Glaslough, Co. Monaghan www.castleleslie.com

Savoir Faire, The Roundabout, Armagh Road, Monaghan

Offaly

Hedgerows, Main St, Birr, Co. Offaly

Roscommon

Strokestown House, Strokestown, Co. Roscommon

Sligo

The Cat & the Moon, Castle St, Sligo www.thecatandthemoon.com

Drumcliffe Tea House, Drumcliffe, Co. Sligo

Tipperary

Kilkenny Shop, Main Street, Cashel, Co. Tipperary

The Narrow Space, 14 Mitchelll St, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary www.thenarrowspace.com

The Mall curious, The Mall Slievenamahon Road, Thurles, Co. Tipperary

The Health Shop, 40 Bank Place, Tipperary Town

The Horse & Jockey Hotel Horse & Jockey, Co. Tipperary

Waterford

Ardmore Pottery and Craft Shop, The Cliff, Ardmore, Co. Waterford www.ardmorepottery.com

Beach House Gallery, 65 O Connell Street, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford

Dungavan Lighting & Gifts, Kilrush Ind. Pk, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford

Westmeath

Red Earth, Mullingar Business Park, Mullingar, Co. WestMeath www.redearthireland.com

Wexford

Cois na hAbhann, Camolin, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford www.coisnahabhann.ie

The Store Room, 12a Esmond Street, Gorey, Co. Wexford

In a Nut Shell, 8 South Street, New Ross, Co. Wexford

Wicklow

Avoca, Kilmacanogue, Co. Wicklow www.avoca.ie

Avoca, Powerscourt House, Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow www.avoca.ie

Concepts, Meridian Point Centre, Greystones, Co. Wicklow

Galerie Lisette, Church Hill, Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow

Russborough House, Blessington, Co. Wicklow

Silver Spirit Gallery, Blessington Business Park, Blessington, Co. Wicklow

UK STOCKISTS

Bloomsbury Store,- Bath, Bristol, Chilham www.bloomsburystore.com

Fenwicks,- Cantebury www.fenwick.co.uk

The Golden Sheaf Gallery, Pembrokeshire www.thegoldensheaf-gallery.co.uk

Reeds Pharmacy, Frances St, Truro TR1 3DP

ONLINE

Town & Country Hampers, 12A Monahan Road, Industrial Park www.townandcountryhampers.ie

Lovely Rita Shop www.lovelyritashop.com

NATIONWIDE

Avoca, Avoca Head Office, Kilmacanogue, Bray, Co. Wicklow www.avoca.ie

Carraig Donn Lodge Road, Westport, Co. Mayo www.carraigdonn.ie

© Copyright The Handmade Soap Company 2011
Graphic Design & Web Design: Bammedia Graphic Design Studio

 

Supported by the Crafts Council of Ireland

ccoi

SPREAD THE LOVE

If you like what we do, please tell others. If you don't, please tell us!!

 

facebook twitter